Contrib

contrib@theopensourceway.org
  • 4 participants
  • 15 discussions
Let's meet! Join our weekly call Thursday 09 April 18:30 UTC (11:30 PDT)
by Karsten Wade
3 months
Invitation: TOSW 2.0 weekly stand-up @ Thu Apr 9, 2020 11:30 - 11:55 (PDT) (contrib@theopensourceway.org)
by kwade@redhat.com
3 months
Invitation: TOSW 2.0 weekly stand-up @ Weekly from 11:30 to 11:55 on Thursday (PDT) (contrib@theopensourceway.org)
by kwade@redhat.com
3 months
Invitation: TOSW 2.0 weekly stand-up @ Thu Oct 8, 2020 11:30 - 11:55 (PDT) (contrib@theopensourceway.org)
by kwade@redhat.com
3 months
Weekly meeting Thursday 02 Apr 18:30 UTC/14:30 EDT
by Karsten Wade
3 months, 1 week
Results per page: